About eCPM and Small Revenue (Solved)

Hello!
I am a single developer and I have no one to ask for advice. These are statistics from one of my android games. Is this a normal income? The Unity documentation shows an income of $ 6-12 per 1000 impressions. I understand correctly that it depends on eCPM and if so, how to increase it? :)

Please give me some advice. Thanks for your time and thanks in advance.

7978416--1024005--Screenshot_1.png 7978416--1024008--Screenshot_3.png

This ratios are very low,
generally my android eCPM's around 4 dollar

I am very curious why they are very low

Edit

You can see that when Impression / DAU is increase your eCPM value is decreasing,
Consider to less show ADS to users if you want to increase eCPM
You can see that Germany has 2.64 dollar eCPM because impression / DAU lower.

[quote=“hexdecc”, post:2, topic: 875447]
This ratios are very low,
generally my android eCPM’s around 4 dollar

I am very curious why they are very low

Edit

You can see that when Impression / DAU is increase your eCPM value is decreasing,
Consider to less show ADS to users if you want to increase eCPM
You can see that Germany has 2.64 dollar eCPM because impression / DAU lower.
[/quote]

Interesting, I’ll test it.

I have a puzzle game and I show ads every second level (one level 15-50 minutes depending on difficulty)

[quote=“denis_bogdanov”, post:3, topic: 875447]
Interesting, I’ll test it.

I have a puzzle game and I show ads every second level (one level 15-50 minutes depending on difficulty)
[/quote]

if you send your game link on private message or reply here,I can test ads system for your game.

[quote=“hexdecc”, post:4, topic: 875447]
if you send your game link on private message or reply here,I can test ads system for your game.
[/quote]

That’s my fault:sweat_smile:

unity team response: