AR Android Camera seems to not be open only can see 3d Objects

Hello everyone!!

I had been developed for android before but this is my first time with AR apps.

I have managed to setup an easy app like this:

I have almost all the things done except that I only can see the Spheres on the screen like if the camera wasn't open, I mean just the red spheres on a black background, Any Ideas what could be happened?

I'm using Unity 2019.4.12, and developing on a Galaxy Note9

ARFoundarion 3.1.3
ARCore 3.1.7.

Those are my configurations:

6568012--744589--Settings.png 6568012--744592--Settings2.png 6568012--744595--Settings3.png and this the final result:

6568012--744604--Screenshot_20201128-013627_AR_Test01_ver03.jpg

I will Thank any advice!!!

6568012--744607--Screenshot_20201128-013629_AR_Test01_ver03.jpg

Hi!!!

I can build the AR app with the same configuration but without the URP (new project using SRP). Can anybody tell me what I'm missing in the URP project?

This google/Unity for "Quickstart for Android" says that "The Universal Render Pipeline (formerly known as Ligthweight Render Pipeline or LWRP) is not supported by the ARCore SDK for Unity" but it is kind of old.
https://developers.google.com/ar/develop/unity/quickstart-android

Plus I'm trying to find a corresponding list or something between AR Foundation/ARCore/GRADLE versions, because is a PAIN to try with diferent versions of ARF and ARCore, I'm using Gradle version 5.6.4 like this "Build for Android with Unity" sugest (even if not developing for Android11):
https://developers.google.com/ar/develop/unity/android-11-build

Trying with:
ARF 4.1.1 Fail
ARF 3.1.6 Fail
ARF 3.1.5 Fail
ARF 3.1.3 build success.

Thanks and hope this thread is not forgotten in the thread's lost space haha.

I FINALLY GOT IT.

First I need to say that I saw this video from the same channel that explain how to fix this issue but it doesn't worked for me, or that's what I thought: