I just uploaded a project to the asset server, and realize that stuff like PlayerPrefs, EditorSettings and etc, which are in the ../Library folder, are also committed. Should those files be shared? If not, how do I remove those files from the repo?
Since these files contain project wide settings, the should indeed be shared through the asset server. There is no need (nor can you) delete them from the server.