discard Unity auto save

When i make changes in my project and close it unity automaticaly saves it , is there a way to discard these changes and roll back to the point where i opened my project ?

Thanks

You could "rollback" to a certain degree by using "undo". To be completely safe on that end, you should be using some sort of version control, like Asset Server, Subversion or CVS.