Downgrading a Project - is it possible?

Before I waste precious bandwidth to download an earlier version of Unity, is it possible to open a project created in 3.5 with version 3.4?

The reason is I want to be able to build for PowerPC Macs…

Cheers!

Sort of but not really…you will have to reimport all assets and probably hook things back up again by hand, so it’s not much different than recreating it from scratch.

for me … i export all project then import on new version.