FindObjectOfType not finding Player

I followed a tutorial of this man: Unity Create a Game Series (E23. Audio pt.2) - YouTube, but I got this error saying: “Assets/Scripts/AudioManager.cs(50,34): error CS0246: The type or namespace name `Player’ could not be found. Are you missing an assembly reference?”. I have tried creating an empty object with an audio listener and type Player, but that didn’t work. I’m new to Unity, so help is appreciated. This is the piece of code that’s troubling me:

void Awake()
{
    if (instance != null)
    {
        Destroy(gameObject);
    }
    else
    {

instance = this;
        DontDestroyOnLoad(gameObject);

library = GetComponent<SoundLibrary>();

musicSources = new AudioSource[2];
        for (int i = 0; i < 2; i++)
        {
            GameObject newMusicSource = new GameObject("Music source " + (i + 1));
            musicSources *= newMusicSource.AddComponent<AudioSource>();*

newMusicSource.transform.parent = transform;
}
GameObject newSfx2Dsource = new GameObject(“2D sfx source”);
sfx2DSource = newSfx2Dsource.AddComponent();
newSfx2Dsource.transform.parent = transform;

audioListener = FindObjectOfType().transform;
if (FindObjectOfType() != null)
{
playerT = FindObjectOfType().transform;
}

masterVolumePercent = PlayerPrefs.GetFloat(“master vol”, 1);
sfxVolumePercent = PlayerPrefs.GetFloat(“sfx vol”, 1);
musicVolumePercent = PlayerPrefs.GetFloat(“music vol”, 1);
}
}

Your GameObject does not have the type “Player”, it has the type “GameObject”. The “Object” that FindObjectOfType refers to is Unity’s Object class, which is the base class for GameObjects, Components, and all the different types of assets (Texture2D, ScriptableObject, etc).