How do I remove a scene from a build

When I uncheck the box next to the scene in the build settings the scene is “grayed out” but it is still included in the build when I build it. I want to also remove it from the list of scenes in the build settings as well as have it not included in the build.

Jason

That is exactly what the box in the build settings is for, and it works as intended (although I haven’t tried it in 4.x). Maybe you have that scene in your build settings twice, and only disable it once? Also note that the ID for your individual scenes shift if you disable/remove one from the list.

Ah, talking about remove: instead of unchecking that box, you can press “delete” on your keyboard to completely remove it from the list. But it should do the same thing.