How to disable Collaborate in 5.4+

Very simple, we are using GitHub to collaborate and the integrated collaboration feature is making things ugly in the editor with all the icon statuses etc. I don’t see any way to disable the collaborate feature.

I must be overlooking it.

Especially frustrating today as it seems the collaborate servers are down or something and its freezing. ;(

Window → Services → Collab and there’s a small slider top right.