I need help with a custom shader!

I’m trying to make a foliage shader based on The Witness (reference image below) and the edges of my texture are transparent. When I apply the shader to a bush, the edges are solid. I’m a beginner at shader scripting and would appreciate any help.

The Witness
Bush
My Shader

Shader Script:

Shader "Custom/WitnessLeaves" {
    Properties {
        _Color ("Tint", Color) = (1, 1, 1, 1) // Leaf color
        _Cutoff ("Alpha Cutoff", Range (0, 1)) = 0.5 // Adjust this threshold for leaf transparency
        _EdgeTransparency ("Edge Transparency", Range (0, 1)) = 0.3 // Control edge transparency
        _MainTex ("Leaf Texture", 2D) = "white" // Texture for the leaves
    }
    SubShader {
        Tags {
            "Queue"="Transparent"
            "RenderType"="TransparentCutout"
        }
        Pass {
            CGPROGRAM
            #pragma vertex vert
            #pragma fragment frag
            #include "UnityCG.cginc"

struct appdata_t {
                float4 vertex : POSITION;
                float2 uv : TEXCOORD0;
            };

struct v2f {
                float2 uv : TEXCOORD0;
                float4 vertex : SV_POSITION;
            };

sampler2D _MainTex;
            float4 _Color;
            float _Cutoff;
            float _EdgeTransparency;

v2f vert (appdata_t v) {
                v2f o;
                o.vertex = UnityObjectToClipPos(v.vertex);
                o.uv = v.uv;
                return o;
            }

half4 frag (v2f i) : SV_Target {
                half4 texColor = tex2D(_MainTex, i.uv);
                half alpha = texColor.a * _EdgeTransparency;
                half4 finalColor = _Color * texColor;
                finalColor.a = step(_Cutoff, alpha);
                return finalColor;
            }
            ENDCG
        }
    }
}