In relation to my post here:
http://forum.unity3d.com/viewtopic.php?t=60684&start=0&postdays=0&postorder=asc&highlight=
Not sure if it’s a “Unity bug” or an OS4 bug.
Essentially, if the user quits just as a playerpref is being saved, and then deletes the game from the multitask window on the bottom of the phone, the playerpref value isn’t saved. The user must wait 6 seconds for the save to take effect before quitting the app and deleting it’s multitask icon