When I tried to build. Its not performing(Build) anything. After i closed the build
setting window if i give play means it will start building. After finishing the build it
will delete the scene contents.
If i double click the particular scene or another scene Dialog box appears
i.e: do want to save.
If i click yes. the scene contents will be available
otherwise it will delete the scene contents
How to solve this problem?