Problems with coding in sound. Please help !!

This error message pops up when I try to attach sound to doors in there 3 different states, open, closed and locked. I dont know what the error message means though, il post it in full below. It dosnt break the game in any way it just dosnt play the sounds at all, the door still opens and closes the same way. I dont think the code that Iv written is wrong, I could be wrong because I am an inexperienced coder but it seems solid.

This is the error message in full. Any help you could give would be greatly appreciated. Thank you !!

InvalidOperationException: Operation is not valid due to the current state of the object
System.Collections.Generic.Stack`1[System.Boolean].Pop ()
UnityEditor.EditorGUI.EndDisabledGroup () (at /Users/builduser/buildslave/unity/build/Editor/Mono/EditorGUI.cs:211)
UnityEditor.EditorGUI+DisabledGroupScope.CloseScope () (at /Users/builduser/buildslave/unity/build/Editor/Mono/EditorGUI.cs:197)
UnityEngine.GUI+Scope.Dispose ()
UnityEditor.Editor.OptimizedInspectorGUIImplementation (Rect contentRect) (at /Users/builduser/buildslave/unity/build/artifacts/generated/common/editor/EditorBindings.gen.cs:234)
UnityEditor.GenericInspector.OnOptimizedInspectorGUI (Rect contentRect) (at /Users/builduser/buildslave/unity/build/Editor/Mono/Inspector/GenericInspector.cs:33)
UnityEditor.InspectorWindow.DrawEditor (UnityEditor.Editor editor, Int32 editorIndex, Boolean rebuildOptimizedGUIBlock, System.Boolean& showImportedObjectBarNext, UnityEngine.Rect& importedObjectBarRect) (at /Users/builduser/buildslave/unity/build/Editor/Mono/Inspector/InspectorWindow.cs:1211)
UnityEditor.InspectorWindow.DrawEditors (UnityEditor.Editor editors) (at /Users/builduser/buildslave/unity/build/Editor/Mono/Inspector/InspectorWindow.cs:1028)
UnityEditor.InspectorWindow.OnGUI () (at /Users/builduser/buildslave/unity/build/Editor/Mono/Inspector/InspectorWindow.cs:352)