When I launch Unity (4.3.2f1) it always wants to upgrade my projects. However, once I do so, they end up being empty. I have lost my progress in two tutorials this way. I thought I had the latest version of Unity anyway. Is there a way for me to get the projects back, or update to a version of Unity that will make them accessible?
Sorry man, I don’t think so. The same thing happened to me too. I couldn’t recover my past projects.