Quick Player Prefs Question

Hi,

I cant find an answer after searching so…

Does saving in PlayerPrefs overwrite whats already inside it, or will it keep whats in there and extend it?

If you write to the same Key value, it will overwrite. Otherwise, the PlayerPrefs will exist on the machine until you remove them or overwrite the Keys individually.