Reset all data

Is it possible to reset all the data in the project? If not, is there some workaround?

You can’t reset a project’s data, but there’s a simple workaround: make a new project. There are a couple ways to do this, depending on your Unity version. In 5.2, you open the services window, open the pulldown (it’ll say ‘Services’, but you want “Settings”) then click ‘Unlink Project.’ You can then link to a new, blank project.

Hope that helps!