Resetting Unity Collab projects

So i have this project that has collab enabled and pushes to ‘repo X’

What do I do to change it to push to ‘repo Y’?

turning off the collaboration and pressing the ‘start now’ button does not reset any of the settings and just enables me to push to repo X again…

Go to Project Settings/Services and unlink the project, then create a new project id or link to a different one.