Trial version: Basic to Pro.

I had downloaded the trial version (earlier today), and had clicked the Basic version upon the start up screen. How can I switch to the trial Pro version? All attempts at a re-installation, and removing folders only installs the basic once again… I no longer have the option to install the pro version.

any ideas?

thanks!

No need to re-install it as it’s all the same thing, just go to Help > Manage License and select “activate new license” if you want to switch to the 30 day trial.