Since some more recent version (3.3 I believe) Unity adds something like “_h1669003810” behind every registry entry (from PlayerPrefs).
So “UnityGraphicsQuality” becomes “UnityGraphicsQuality_h1669003810”.
- What is this about?
- Can I disable it?
- Is it broken?
- Will it lose the settings of the users if I update the software?