UnityEditor.BuildPlayerWindow+BuildMethodException

Hey, i am new to unity and i am trying to run and build on my android phone but i am getting this error

UnityEditor.BuildPlayerWindow+BuildMethodException: 2 errors
at UnityEditor.BuildPlayerWindow+DefaultBuildMethods.BuildPlayer (BuildPlayerOptions options) [0x0021f] in C:\buildslave\unity\build\Editor\Mono\BuildPlayerWindowBuildMethods.cs:187
at UnityEditor.BuildPlayerWindow.CallBuildMethods (Boolean askForBuildLocation, BuildOptions defaultBuildOptions) [0x0007f] in C:\buildslave\unity\build\Editor\Mono\BuildPlayerWindowBuildMethods.cs:94
UnityEngine.GUIUtility:ProcessEvent(Int32, IntPtr)

i have latest sdk tools and latest java why is that happening?,Hey, i am new to unity and i am trying to build and run on my android phone but i am getting this error:
UnityEditor.BuildPlayerWindow+BuildMethodException: 2 errors
at UnityEditor.BuildPlayerWindow+DefaultBuildMethods.BuildPlayer (BuildPlayerOptions options) [0x0021f] in C:\buildslave\unity\build\Editor\Mono\BuildPlayerWindowBuildMethods.cs:187
at UnityEditor.BuildPlayerWindow.CallBuildMethods (Boolean askForBuildLocation, BuildOptions defaultBuildOptions) [0x0007f] in C:\buildslave\unity\build\Editor\Mono\BuildPlayerWindowBuildMethods.cs:94
UnityEngine.GUIUtility:ProcessEvent(Int32, IntPtr)

I have jdk 8 and latest sdk-tools installed
Why is this happening?

Hi @orizvida,

Unity currently uses some parts of older SDK’s.

This Post might help you. If not let me know.

Hey,
at first I had the same error, but then I updated my jdk, and changed the JDK-path of unity to the new JDK, and now I don’t get the error.