updating to Unity 3.2

Hi All,

I started a project with Unity 3.1 now I see that Unity 3.2 is out there.

When I go to update, Unity opens a new web browser and takes me to the download section. If I'll download the new version and install it will I loose the project I started with Unity 3.1? Will it install 3.2 over 3.1 or I'll have both versions?

Thank u in advance

Eyal

New versions of Unity replace old versions, but unless you are storing your project files in the folder where Unity is installed, which you should not be doing, then you'll have no problems.