What happens to my projects if I delete unity?

If I delete and reinstall unity will I lost my projects??

Your projects will be fine, unless you keep them in the directory where Unity is installed.

All of your projects will be completely fine, although some errors have been known to occur after changing versions, it should be fine. As long as you save your project and keep it somewhere safe.