What is saved in the Game file when completed

Please dont be overly technical. Im still learning,

I am just learning Unity and thought I’d try something simple. I created a small village. No people. No actions. No combat. Just a walk around. When I save the file for someone else to look at, is this file going to be filled with extra code and files that arent being used? If so, is there a way to NOT have that happen?

Generally, when you deploy (distribute) a Unity project, you may omit the Libraries folder and the Visual Studio solution (*.sln) file. This folder and associated Visual Studio files are rebuilt automatically on loading Unity. A good way to distribute a full Unity project is to package it using Assets > Export Package… then select all your files in the window that appears. Unity will generate an archive for you with all your files for someone to then import into a new project.