What's cheaper, learning to build a 2d MMORPG or hiring a team?,Is it cheaper to learn to build an MMORPG 2d for mobile or pay a team to?

Some background. I’m an older guy, in my thirties, and only average intelligence. I’m not a superb problem solver or anything, perhaps, hence the question, and in all honesty, trying to learn to code and listening to tutorials puts me to sleep. I just see an opportunity for the game I want to create but I’m perfectly open to have my idea stolen by someone who can proficiently execute on it so I talk about it openly.

Basically, I want to make a game that is kind of counter-cultural, without being banned by the Google play store.

I want to make it about Good and Evil (you get to pick a side) and you get certain exp bonuses for your specific faction based on the side you choose, and different quest archs also.

The thing is, I posted my idea in greater detail about the type of game I wanted (in much greater detail) and asked for a charge of 2,000$usd and selected the max allotted time fivver allows, which is 30 days. I have some people messaging me saying they’ll do it in 10 days for 1,500$ and I list a reference game for thr play style as well as asking them to record thr process so I can sloely learn how to do it - also to explain it, because I find the nature of coding to be so confusing and I have never executed a proper running script in Unity (the curly brackets on my version compared to the tutorials I see on YouTube are aleays setup different, with different default code like ‘static.void’ won’t be there or something.