When does content actually being deleted?

After using

UgcService.Instance.DeleteContentAsync

I see content is labeled as
Deleted: August 28, 2023

But while retrieving content, I still can get the content. Currently I am checking DeletedAt to see if it is null or not to determine if the content is deleted or not.

I am just wondering when does the content actually being deleted?
Besides, is there any delete button on dashboard that can be used instead just calling api?

Hi,

So we're currently soft deleting content and not hard deleting it. Since we're not charging for storage during the beta you don't have to worry about any charges. We're working on offering a hard delete as well as a way to flush all your soft deleted content.

Hope that answers your question