So I am using the new Unity UI in 4.6.x and in editor everything works fine. Once I build the project to standalone however. The moment I switch scenes the old UI keeps showing on the screen. It is no longer intractable so I’m guessing its just a visual thing. Anybody ever experienced this before? Is there maybe a way to clear the UI layer each onlevelwasloaded?
Many thanks in advance for taking the time to reading my question Y’all!