Hey guys, I wanted to submit something to the collaboration forum, but I know it’s the weekend, so they won’t see it. If I submit something, will they ever get to see it, or will it be buried? Should I submit again? Also, is there any way that I could delete one of the forums I submitted?
Do not submit multiple times. You can’t delete the topic. Moderators see anything that’s not approved regardless of when you submitted it.
It’s not like the forums are flooded, so, if you did post now, people would still see it.