How do I turn off Collaborate AFTER PlasticSCM Migration? The Auto-Migrate of Local Workspace is not working as expected.

Hello all.

I have a pretty urgent and very aggravating problem that popped up earlier this week. I am working as quickly as I can on a fast turn-around client project, but despite all the newsletters and announcements, I somehow missed the fact that Unity Collab was being sunset in favor of Plastic SCM. I learned this the hard way when my editor locked up the other night and I was unable to kill the process in task manager or by killing the task tree.

I restarted my computer to terminate unity and then started it back up. Since I did this the first time, I have been getting the following Errors spamming my Console roughly every 1 second:

As you can see in this screenshot, Collaborate is set to “ON”. I am a manager of the organization account on the Unity Dashboard, and for the record, I am using Unity version: “Unity 2019.4.36f1” which should be compatible with PlasticSCM for Unity as described in the blog post here

I’ve read on other Forum and Answers posts regarding disabling Collaborate that there is normally a toggle switch on the Collaborate page that is reached by clicking on “Collaborate” in the services list shown. However this toggle switch does not exist when I click “Collaborate” in the first Image. Instead I simply see “Collaborate”, “Create Together Seamlessly” and a Box about “Join the Collaborate Beta”. The toggle switch in the top right is missing, and I am occasionally seeing the following a “You do not have permissions for this action” error at the top of the 'Services" window. This is weird to me as I am logged into the editor with the same Unity Account that is a manager for the organization through which the project is hosted on the Unity Dashboard.