Store "Favorites" in project UserSettings rather than globally

Adding/Removing “Favorites” in one project affects all other projects too. Please store the Favorites in the projects UserSettings rather than globally.

If I don’t work on the “First Person Shooter”, I don’t want to see its Favorites. Having Favorites per project would be a lot more useful for me.

6043484--653222--upload_2020-7-1_16-19-4.png

Reading your post, I assumed you must have gotten something wrong, since I couldn’t imagine Favorites being anything but project-specific. But, nope, you’re right. I basically never use Favorites, so I never noticed before, but opening a random project shows me the same favorites as in my main project.

What’s even worse about this behavior is that clicking on one of these favorites while in another project prompts me to delete it:

6044888--653417--upload_2020-7-1_16-18-56.png

Seems like the sort of thing I’d probably never want to do.